2018 Officers
Nathan Oliver, President
Elizabeth Smith,Vice President
Steve Swarts, Treasurer
Fiorella Orezzoli, Secretary

Board Members
Don Bailey
Emelyne Bingham
Jodi Hayes
Anna Hollingsworth
Stephen Mason
Blair Metcalf
Nathan Oliver
Fiorella Orezzoli
Lindsey Pearsall
Hans Schmidt
Elizabeth Smith
Fritz Spainhour
Steven Swartz
Jenny Warren
Kevin Wisniewski
Julie Yriart

Click here to see minutes of the LSNA board meetings

Click here to download application to join the LSNA Board